SEC Announces TV Slate for November 11th

By  | 

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 11.

The schedule for the eleventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and two non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature UL-Lafayette at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, Kentucky at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and Tennessee at Missouri in primetime.

November 11 features a CBS doubleheader. CBS has exercised a six-day selection for its 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT "SEC Game of the Week" with either Georgia at Auburn or Alabama at Mississippi State. The matchup will be determined following the games of November 4. CBS' first game at Noon ET/11 am CT has been announced and will feature Florida at South Carolina.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 11, 2017:

Arkansas at LSU, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Florida at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
UL-Lafayette at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Georgia at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*
Alabama at Mississippi State, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*
Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
New Mexico at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPNU
Tennessee at Missouri, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network