2010 Mississippi Junior Miss Results

By: Lindsey Brown Email
By: Lindsey Brown Email

2010 Mississippi Junior Miss

-West Jackson County: Katie Thurber

1st Runner Up- Moss Point: Gia-Rayne Harris

2nd Runner Up- Forrest County: Anna Beth Higginbotham

3rd Runner Up- Madison County: Christina Holy

Top Ten

Lauderdale County: Jourdan Schulte...
Jones County: Mallory White
Madison County: Christina Holy
Moss Point: Gia-Rayne Harris
Hinds County: Morgan Davis
Lowndes County: Rachel Burttram
Forrest County: Anna Beth Higginbotham
Rankin County: Elizabeth Henry
Clinton: Mary Clair Cardin
West Jackson County: Katie Thurber

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 51708917 - wtok.com/a?a=51708917
Gray Television, Inc.