Mr. and Miss Loose Caboose

By: Rachel Alig Email
By: Rachel Alig Email

Mr. and Miss Loose Caboose were announced at Newton's 2010 Loose Caboose Festival. It was the first year for the competition.

Little Miss Loose Caboose is Wynter Cultpepper. The winner of Little Mr. Loose Caboose is Slayden Hollingsworth. And Abby Brooke Gist won Little Girl Loose Caboose.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 86729397 -
Gray Television, Inc.