ECCC Holds Annual Awards Day

East Central Community College recognized outstanding students during Awards Day Thursday.

Highest honors were presented to students named to the Hall of Fame.
Recipients include Kimberly Blackwell and Anna Fulton, both of Louisville; Lacey Gilmore of Sebastopol; Hannah Lee of Philadelphia; Abby McMillan of Newton; and Jordan Gunn of Forest.

Award winners in career, technical and healthcare areas were also recognized, in addition to special awards and alumni and faculty memorial awards presented. Students receiving special honors were also recognized.

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 93004124 -
Gray Television, Inc.