Everything Under the Tree Qualifiers & Winners

Everything Under the Tree - Daily Qualifiers

Adrian Perry of Meridian
Amy Neal of Meridian
Andrea H. Carver of Meridian
Andrea N. Mitchell of Philadelphia
Angel D. Bateman of Philadelphia
Angela Ramsey of Meridian
Anitra S. Davis of Meridian
Anna M. Holliday of Meridian
Annette Logan of Shubuta
Audra L. May of Quitman
Barbara J. Richardson of Meridian
Barbara A. Staniscavage of Meridian
Bernice Bell of Livingston, AL
Betty G. Newell of Meridian
Beverly Gressett of Bailey
Brenda S. Carlisle of York, AL
Butch Shannon of Meridian
Carla Smith of Meridian
Chris Burchfield of Meridian
Christina Walker of Cuba, AL
Cindy Nichols of Meridian
Clemmie Manior of Pennington, AL
Cynthia Richardson of Meridian
Danny R. Carter of Philadelphia
Debbie Barker of Meridian
Debbie McCarra of Quitman
Donzell K. Brooks of York, AL
Doris D. Turner of Quitman
Faye C. Odom of Lauderdale
Genesis N. Brooks of Meridian
Geraldine Bateman of Meridian
Gloria J. Hampton of Meridian
Hazel S. Brumfield of Meridian
Helen T. Barnett of Little Rock
Jackie G. Robinson of Meridian
Jackie Rupert of Meridian
Janet P. Woodson of Philadelphia
Jazmine T. McGowan of Meridian
Jennie L. Vance of Philadelphia
Jennifer C. Moore of Union
Jessica L. Smith of Meridian
Jim Rickles of Toomsuba
Jimmie F. Wall of Bailey
Joe E. Moore of Meridian
Johnnie Swindoll of Toomsuba
Johnny Holladay of Meridian
Joyce G. Bell of Meridian
Karen W. Reynolds of Meridian
Kathryn Calvert of DeKalb
Kawanna Brown of Philadelphia
Kenneth L. Pack of Meridian
Kimberly J. Shumate of Collinsville
Latika Cockrell of Meridian
Lauren C. Walker of Meridian
Leah M. Todd of Collinsville
Leslie Snowden of Enterprise
Lindsay A. Johnson of Quitman
Loretta S. Cooley of Meridian
Lori A. Stephens of Meridian
Ludonda D. White of Needham, AL
Lynn T. Graham of Meridian
Madocia Bonner of Meridian
Mamie D. Donald of Toomsuba
Marguerite G. Young of Quitman
Mark T. Eatman of Meridian
Mary E. Shirley of Meridian
Mary L. Parker of Meridian
Mary R. Adkins of Meridian
Megan L. Dowden of Philadelphia
Michelle White of Philadelphia
Missie Windham of Meridian
Patricia S. Hogan of Meridian
Patsy C. Flowers of Bailey
Paula Rhodes of Collinsville
Peggy L. Nelson of Meridian
Polly A. Jackson of Enterprise
Rachel Covington of Meridian
Randy W. Royal of Bailey
Reneda C. Jones of Shubuta
Ricky Myatt of Meridian
Ronald F. McGee of Decatur
Rosalind Tolliver of Philadelphia
Ross F. Gray of Philadelphia
Samantha Walk of Meridian
Sandra F. Scarbrough of Meridian
Shannon L. Grimes of Enterprise
Sharon D. Bolden of Meridian
Shwanna Jackson of Toomsuba
Sue S. Mosley of Collinsville
Sylvia R. Dawkins of Hickory
Tammy J. Kirkland of Bailey
Teri Killens of Philadelphia
Terrell W. Cummings of Toxey, AL
Tomeko Davis of Shubuta
Traci Harrison of Quitman
Tyrone Steele of DeKalb
Veronica Robbins of Marion
Vince McElhenney of Union
William Alexander of Little Rock
Willie J Young of Quitman

Daily winners are not qualified for the Grand Prize or Super Grand Prize, Thursday Dec. 8, 2011.

All qualifiers must check in at the gazebo in DuMont Plaza prior to 6 p.m. Dec. 8, 2011.

All qualifiers must be present to win.

The winners and qualifiers list will be updated daily.

Daily Prize Winners:

Melinda McElroy of Meridian – Thursday – Reflections

Sue Garrett of Quitman – Friday – Name Brand Shoes

Jessica Richardson of Meridian – Monday – Spotted Pony Boutique

Mary Dubose of Meridian – Tuesday – Grayson Optical

Nina Carman of Bailey – Wednesday – The Atrium Mall

Cynthia McLelland of Meridian – Thursday – Cater’s Market

Paul Agent of Philadelphia – Friday – The Corkscrew

Amanda Adkins of Union – Monday – Glitz and Glamour

Shana Carter - Tuesday – Miss Priss

Peggy A. Jones - Wednesday – Honey Baked Ham

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 135214348 - wtok.com/a?a=135214348
Gray Television, Inc.