2011 Candidates for Office in Lauderdale County

Candidates who are running in contested races for Lauderdale County offices in 2011:

Supervisor District 1
Hank Florey Rep
Eddie Harper Rep
Burnie Berrey, Jr. Rep
Bradley J. Sudduth Rep

Supervisor District 2
Wayman Newell Rep
Peter Boggan Dem
Greg Lane Dem

Supervisor District 3
Jerry Shields Rep
Josh Todd Rep
Joseph "Joe" White Rep
George Bennette Rep
Hugh Davis Rep
Mary Lee Long-Bowen Ind

Supervisor District 4
John C. Harris Dem
Joe Norwood Dem
Harry Routt Rep

Supervisor District 5
Kyle Rutledge Rep
Peter A. Russell Rep
Daniel Cook Dem
Ray Boswell Rep
Jimmie Moore Rep

Buck Roberts Rep
William D. "Billy" Sollie Rep
Ricardo Clayton Ind

County Attorney
Justin M. Cobb Rep

Chancery Clerk
Carolyn Mooney Rep

Circuit Clerk
Donna Jill Johnson Rep

Tax Assessor
James D. Rainey Rep
Jimmy Slay Rep
Van Lewis Rep

Tax Collector
Stanley Shannon Rep
Michael W. Riordan III Dem

Clayton Cobler Rep
Ruby Capers Dem

Supt. of Education
Randy Hodges Rep
Billy Burnham Rep

Justice Court Judge District 1
Richard. L. "Ricky" Roberts Rep

Justice Court Judge District 2
M. Robbie Robinson Dem

Justice Court Judge District 3
Darrell Theall Rep

Justice Court Judge District 4/5
Gerald Wayne Thompson Ind
Charles Graham Rep

Constable District 1
Tommie L. Coker Rep

Constable District 2
Ondray M. Harris, Sr. Dem

Constable District 3
Mike Myers Rep

Constable District 4/5
Charles W. Hughes Dem
Lee "Chuck" Roberts Rep
Jason Wiggins Rep
Jim Osborne Ind
Roger D. Scarbrough Dem
John Nelson, Jr. Dem

County Surveyor
Bruce Williams Ind

The primary elections are Aug. 2. The general election is Nov. 8.

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 112974979 - wtok.com/a?a=112974979
Gray Television, Inc.