Weather

Sunday, February 18 Forecast Discussion


Saturday, February 17 Forecast Discussion


Friday, February 16 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Friday, February 16 Morning Forecast Discussion


Thursday, February 15 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Thursday, February 15 Morning Forecast


Valentine's Day Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Valentine's Day 2018 Morning Forecast Discussion


Tuesday, February 13 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Tuesday, February 13 Morning Forecast Discussion


Monday, February 12 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Monday, February 12 Morning Forecast Discussion


Sunday, February 11 Forecast Discussion


Saturday, February 10 Forecast Discussion


Friday, February 9 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Friday, February 9 Morning Forecast Discussion


Wednesday morning tornado confirmed in Sumter County


Thursday, February 8 Afternoon Forecast Discussion


Load More Stories
 

Southern Pine Electric Interactive Radar
Livestreaming - Watch NewsCenter 11 Live Online
ABC Shows - Watch ABC shows online
RSS Feed - Subscribe to WTOK's RSS feed