8-Man Football All-District Team Named

MPSA 8-Man Football 2007 All-District Team
Kemper Academy
Casey Atkinson
Brandon Key
Colby Sanderford
Charlie Covington
Dudley Eldridge

Calvary Christian School
Stephen Hudson
Trey Fox
Jonathan Bartlett
Mo Dale

Russell Christian Academy
Michael Lundy
Preston Meadows

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:

Read Comments

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
  • by alumni Location: kemper on Dec 28, 2007 at 05:40 PM
    isn't it amazing - KA didn't even have a tema last year and rumors stirred about the school closing - blah, blah, blah - not only did they have a winning football team, but 2 regional basketball championships and a state softball championship. it looks like the rams are on the map. so come join the rams and see what a small school with a lot of heart and soul can offer you. keep up the good work KA - GO RAMS!!!
WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 12872612 - wtok.com/a?a=12872612
Gray Television, Inc.