Blackwell All-Star Classic Rosters Set

59th Annual Bernard Blackwell All-Star Classic
July 17, 7:00 p.m. - Clinton, Miss.

North All-Stars
Michael Ledbetter - Shannon
Wesley Mounger - Clinton

Running Backs
Alvin Ellis - Columbus
Desmond Johnson - Yazoo City
Patrick Shed - Starkville
Curtis Spann - Pearl

Wide Receivers
Colton Barnett - Horn Lake
Marti Shelby - Clinton
Demarcus Tidwell - Grenada
Horatio Williams - Oxford

Offensive Linemen
Cezar Coleman - Provine
Jarred Fleming - Louisville
Louis Gillom - Oxford
Travis Kirk - Olive Branch
Odie Rush - Starkville
Joshua Toliver - Shannon
Cameron Wagner - South Panola
Jonathan Wilson - South Panola

Defensive Linemen
Kyle Black - Murrah
Josh Evans - Kosciusko
Bennie Peoples - Warren Central
Chris Tucker - West Bolivar
Jontario Woodcox - Callaway

Defensive Ends
Javarius Conner - Noxubee County
Timothy Kirk - Charleston

Adrian Gibson - Simmons
Timothy Graham - Ray Brooks
Robert Hogan - McClain
Kenneth Roby - Noxubee County

Defensive Backs
Bud Barksdale - South Panola
Dominique Davenport - Baldwyn
Kershman Dixon - Velma Jackson
Shontral Ford - Velma Jackson
Lynn Williams - DeSoto Central
Andrae Wright - Noxubee County

Jeremy Jones - Nettleton

Tyler Turner - Horn Lake

Jamie Mitchell - Itawamba AHS

Todd Alford - Drew
Jimmy Carden - East Webster
Adam Dillinger - Ackerman
Preston Leathers - Itawamba AHS
Timmy Moore - Walnut
Stanley Spell - McClain

South All-Stars
Tookie Hopkins - George County
Emil Jones - North Forrest

Running Backs
Cedrick Blanks - Meridian
Jonathan Deflanders - Pascagoula
Kendrick Kennedy - Laurel
Jason McNair - Mt. Olive

Wide Receivers
Kevin Barkley - Moss Point
Bobby Felder - McComb
Tyler Gardner - West Jones
Ralphael Pollard - Laurel

Offensive Linemen
Eric Hollis - Pascagoula
Michael Lacy - Gulfport
Ben Luther - Picayune
Lucas McNair - Philadelphia
Alan-Michael Quinn - Northeast Lauderdale
Darrion Simpson - Moss Point
Darion Smith - Brookhaven

Defensive Linemen
Preston Cochran - Northeast Jones
James Keyes - Mize
Julius McGee - Lawrence County
Aaron Nelson - Ocean Springs
James Williams - Moss Point

Arsenio Autry - Mize
Darius Bolela - Wingfield
Jonathan Cameron - Puckett
Guy Holden - Newton County
Daniel King - Harrison Central
Anthony McMillian - Heidelberg
Marcus Pierce - West Jones

Defensive Backs
Drew Cole - Picayune
Rashun Dixon - Terry
Deantrae McInnis - Laurel
Jamey Moffett - Bay Springs
Charez Virgil - Oak Grove
Jerry Wallace - Southeast Lauderdale

Jamie Bender - Raleigh

Andrew Rose - Gulfport

Todd Mangum - Ocean Springs

Tommy Clopton - Wesson
Eugene Harmon - Heidelberg
Doug Lucas - Ocean Springs
Steve Nelson - Northeast Lauderdale
Tucker Peavey - Brookhaven
Milton Smith - Laurel

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:

Read Comments

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
  • by Mary Location: Quitman on Dec 11, 2009 at 09:43 AM
    Congratulations to the players for the South. Adrian Moore #1 Quitman High School We love and support you very much. Somehow, your name is not listed on WTOK.
WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 15620992 -
Gray Television, Inc.