Gordon Named to All-SEC First Team

Men's Basketball All-SEC Team
First Team
Jamont Gordon (Mississippi State)*
Shan Foster (Vanderbilt)*
Richard Hendrix (Alabama)
Chris Lofton (Tennessee)
Tyler Smith (Tennessee)
Devan Downey (South Carolina)

* Unanimous Selection

Second Team
Charles Rhodes (Mississippi State)
Dwayne Curtis (Ole Miss)
Patrick Patterson (Kentucky)
Ramel Bradley (Kentucky)
Marcus Thornton (LSU)
Nick Calathes (Florida)
Sonny Weems (Arkansas)

Honorable Mention
Jarvis Varnado (Mississippi State)

Player of the Year
Shan Foster (Vanderbilt)

Coach of the Year
Bruce Pearl (Tennessee)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 16772196 - wtok.com/a?a=16772196
Gray Television, Inc.