College World Series Schedule

By: Nick Adam Email
By: Nick Adam Email

All Times CDT
At Rosenblatt Stadium
Omaha, Neb.
Double Elimination
Saturday, June 14
Bracket 1
Game 1 -- Stanford (39-22-2) vs. Florida State (54-12), 1 p.m.
Game 2 -- Georgia (41-23-1) vs. Miami (52-9), 6 p.m.
Sunday, June 15
Bracket 2
Game 3 -- Fresno State (42-29) vs. Rice (47-13), 1 p.m.
Game 4 -- LSU (48-17-1) vs. North Carolina (51-12), 6 p.m.
Monday, June 16
Game 5 - Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2, 1 p.m.
Game 6 -- Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17
Game 7 -- Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4, 1 p.m.
Game 8 -- Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18
Game 9 -- Loser Game 6 vs. Winner Game 5, 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 19
Game 10 -- Loser Game 8 vs. Winner Game 7, 6 p.m.
Friday, June 20
Game 11 -- Winner Game 6 vs. Winner Game 9, 1 p.m.
Game 12 -- Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 10, 6 p.m.
Saturday, June 21
Game 13 -- if necessary, 1 p.m.
Game 14 -- if necessary, 6 p.m.
Note: If there is only one game, it will be played at 6 p.m.
Championship Series
(Best-of-3)
Monday, June 23: Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24: Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25: Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, if necessary, 6 p.m.


WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 19925549 - wtok.com/a?a=19925549
Gray Television, Inc.