Russell Named Mr. Football

By: Nick Adam Email
By: Nick Adam Email

Along with being named Mr. Football, Russell led a list of multiple all state selections. Joining Russell on the Clarion Ledger All State team are teammates Chris Smith and Khari Usher, along with names like Noxubee County wideout Patrick Patterson and Philadelphia lineman Josh Boyd. Noxubee County head coach M.C. Miller was named coach of the year by the Ledger.

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 36539689 -
Gray Television, Inc.