Ferriss Finalists Announced

Zack Cozart of Ole Miss, Mississippi State's Ed Easley and Thomas Royals of Belhaven have been named the three finalists for this year's Boo Ferris Trophy, given annually to the state's top college baseball player.

The award will be presented May 21st in Cleveland, Mississippi, home of its namesake, Dave "Boo" Ferriss.

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 7520527 - wtok.com/a?a=7520527
Gray Television, Inc.