East Mississippi Community College Announces 2013 Football Signing Class

By: David Rosinksi, EMCC Athletics
By: David Rosinksi, EMCC Athletics

SCOOBA – A total of 32 football signees were announced Thursday by East Mississippi Community College head football coach Buddy Stephens. Of the 32 signees, 13 players competed in the Bernard Blackwell North/South All-Star Classic and 10 participated in the Mississippi/Alabama All-Star Game.


Brandon Acker, WR, Hattiesburg HS

Arie Anderson, DL, Stanhope Elmore HS/Millbrook, AL

Preston Baker, RB, Starkville HS

Chris Berry, OL, Quitman HS

Tilmus Bradford, WR, Charleston HS

Demetrius Cain, LB, Hazlehurst HS

Cooper Esslinger, LS, Picayune Memorial HS

Reece Everett, K/P, Clinton HS

Jacob Feeley, OL, Picayune Memorial HS

Jessie Gill, DB, Union HS

Stanley Higgins, WR, Starkville HS

Brandon Hodges, OL, Aberdeen HS

Isaac Johnson, WR, Meridian HS

Jawon Johnson, DL, Starkville HS

Derrick Jones, WR, Eupora HS (double-signed with Ole Miss)

Quan Latham, DB, Columbus HS

William Lloyd, LB, West Bolivar HS

Justin Lucas, LB, Aberdeen HS

David Mahaffey, OL, Brandon HS

Benny McCall, LB, Lake Cormorant HS

Kameron Myers, WR, Charleston HS

Jamol Posey, DL, Hattiesburg HS

Wesley Ragin, DL, Saltillo HS

Joey Reynolds, OL, Picayune Memorial HS

Dario Robinson, WR, Amory HS (double-signed with Southeastern Louisiana)

Rod Sanders, LB, Leake Central HS

JaQarius “Quez” Scott, DL, Meridian HS

Brett Thompson, QB, Lake Cormorant HS

Deshawn Tillman, DL, Bruce HS

Deshadrick Truly, DB, Charleston HS

Mario Virges, LB, West Point HS

Justin Washington, DB, Byhalia HS

WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 190323401 - wtok.com/a?a=190323401
Gray Television, Inc.