SEC Announces TV Schedule for First Three Weeks

SOUTHEASTERN CONFERENCE FOOTBALL

TELEVISION SCHEDULE

2012

(As of July 16, 2012; Other games will be announced 12-days prior to date of game unless a 6-day option is utilized.)

DATE GAME NETWORK TIME

Week 1

(Thu.) Aug. 30 South Carolina at Vanderbilt ESPN 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Thu.) Aug. 30 Texas A&M at Louisiana Tech ESPNU 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

(Shreveport, La.)

(Fri.) Aug. 31 Tennessee vs. N.C. State ESPNU 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

(Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game, Atlanta, Ga.)

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Buffalo at Georgia SEC Network*** 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Bowling Green at Florida ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Auburn vs. Clemson ESPN 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game, Atlanta, Ga.)

(Sat.) Sept. 1 North Texas at LSU ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Jackson State at Mississippi State FSN*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Central Arkansas at Ole Miss PPV*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Jacksonville State at Arkansas PPV*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Southeastern Louisiana at Missouri PPV*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 1 Alabama vs. Michigan ABC 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT

(Cowboys Classic, Arlington, Texas)

(Sun.) Sept. 2 Kentucky at Louisville ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

Week 2

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Auburn at Mississippi State ESPN 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 East Carolina at South Carolina SEC Network*** 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Florida at Texas A&M ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Western Kentucky at Alabama SEC Network*** 3:39 p.m. ET / 2:39 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Washington at LSU ESPN 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 UTEP at Ole Miss FSN*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Louisiana-Monroe at Arkansas ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Little Rock, Ark.)

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Kent State at Kentucky CSS*** 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Georgia at Missouri ESPN2 7:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Vanderbilt at Northwestern Big Ten Network 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 8 Georgia State at Tennessee PPV*** 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT

Week 3

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Louisiana-Monroe at Auburn SEC Network*** 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Presbyterian at Vanderbilt CSS*** 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Alabama at Arkansas CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Texas A&M at SMU FSN 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Florida at Tennessee ESPN 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Arizona State at Missouri ESPN2 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Western Kentucky at Kentucky ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 UAB at South Carolina FSN*** 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Mississippi State at Troy ESPN3 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Florida Atlantic at Georgia CSS*** 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Texas at Ole Miss ESPN 9:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Sept. 15 Idaho at LSU PPV*** 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT

Week 4

(Sat.) Sept. 22 Ole Miss at Tulane FSN 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT

Week 9

(Sat.) Oct. 27 Georgia vs. Florida CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

(Jacksonville, Fla.)

Week 10

(Sat.) Nov. 3 CBS Doubleheader – Game 1 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET /2:30 p.m. CT

(Sat.) Nov. 3 Alabama at LSU CBS Sports 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT

Week 11

(Sat.) Nov. 10 CBS Doubleheader – Game 1 CBS Sports 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT

(Sat.) Nov. 10 CBS Doubleheader – Game 2 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT

Week 13

(Fri.) Nov. 23 LSU at Arkansas CBS Sports 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

Week 14

(Sat.) Dec. 1 SEC Championship Game CBS Sports 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT

(Atlanta, Ga.)

*** - Available on ESPN GamePlan and ESPN3 outside the local markets


WTOK-TV 815 23rd Ave Meridian, Ms. 39301 Phone: (601) 693-1441
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 162636556 - wtok.com/a?a=162636556
Gray Television, Inc.