SEC Men's Tournament Bracket Finalized

(Photo via Jim Brown/USA TODAY Sports)
By  | 

Birmingham, AL (WTOK) With the conclusion of the regular season for SEC Men's Basketball, the conference tournament will begin on March 11.

All 14 teams will compete with seeds 11-14 kicking off tournament play on March 11.

The top 4 seeds, which will have byes in the first two rounds of the tournament, are No. 1 Kentucky, No. 2 Auburn, No. 3 LSU and No. 4 Mississippi State.

Seeds 5-10 include No. 5 Florida, No. 6 South Carolina, No. 7 Texas A&M, No. 8 Tennessee, No. 9 Alabama and No. 10 Missouri.

Seeds 11-14 include No. 11 Arkansas, No. 12 Ole Miss, No. 13 Georgia and No. 14 Vanderbilt.