Tune in to see the first round of the 2023 The RSM Classic on Thursday, November 16 in Saint Simons Island, Georgia at the 7,005-yard, par-70 course at Sea Island Golf Club (Seaside Course), as the golfers compete for a piece of the $8.4M purse. Adam Svensson is the event's most recent champ.

Sign up for Fubo and make sure you don't miss any of the action all year long!

How to Watch the 2023 The RSM Classic

  • Start Time: 8:00 AM ET
  • Venue: Sea Island Golf Club (Seaside Course)
  • Location: Saint Simons Island, Georgia
  • Par/Distance: Par 70/7,005 yards
  • Thursday TV: Golf Channel
  • Friday TV: Golf Channel
  • Saturday TV: Golf Channel
  • Sunday TV: Golf Channel
  • Live Stream: Watch this tournament on Fubo!

Sign up for ESPN+ to get access to PGA Tour Live, which broadcasts the main feed, featured holes and marquee groups from over 35 events per year! Plus, get tons of other live sports, original shows and the full "30 for 30" library. Sign up today!

The RSM Classic Top-Ranked Participants

World Rank
Brian Harman 9th
Cameron Young 17th
Russell Henley 25th
Corey Conners 33rd
Harris English 38th

Want to place a bet on The RSM Classic? Use our link for a special offer when you sign up with BetMGM Sportsbook!

The RSM Classic Notable Pairings & Tee Times

Time Start Group
8:00 AM ET Hole 1 Kelly Kraft, Matthew NeSmith, Tommy Gainey, Will Gordon, Russell Knox, Brandon Wu
9:50 AM ET Hole 10 Akshay Bhatia, Nick Hardy, Jim Herman, Si Woo Kim, Scott Stallings, Ryan Brehm
9:39 AM ET Hole 10 Webb Simpson, Fabián Gómez, Ben Griffin, Lanto Griffin, Alex Smalley, Mackenzie Hughes
9:28 AM ET Hole 10 Brian Stuard, Satoshi Kodaira, Harry Higgs, Ben Crane, Jimmy Walker, Nick Watney
9:17 AM ET Hole 10 Taylor Montgomery, Keith Mitchell, Austin Smotherman, Wesley Bryan, Dylan Wu, Charley Hoffman
9:06 AM ET Hole 10 Jacob Tilton, Peter Kuest, Jacob Solomon, Ryan Gerard, Trevor Werbylo, Michael Gligic
8:55 AM ET Hole 10 S.Y. Noh, David Ford, Nate Lashley, Maxwell Ford, Maverick McNealy, Davis Love
8:44 AM ET Hole 10 Chris Kirk, Brendon Todd, Andrew Novak, Brian Harman, Peter Malnati, Greyson Sigg
8:33 AM ET Hole 10 Ludvig Aberg, Cameron Champ, Robert Streb, Cameron Young, K.H. Lee, Corey Conners
8:22 AM ET Hole 10 J.J. Spaun, Francesco Molinari, Matt Kuchar, Mark Hubbard, C.T. Pan, Stephan Jaeger

Not all offers available in all states, please visit BetMGM for the latest promotions for your area. Must be 21+ to gamble, please wager responsibly. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, contact 1-800-GAMBLER.